Rare Skylanders Contest Update

Hey everyone, it’s been great to see you commenting on the blogs, so don’t let up! As most of you know, Here for the Gamers has been holding a contest, where we will be giving away a rare Skylander! Many of of you have already commented on the Ready, Flame, Fire blog, and earned an entry at the contest. For those of you who haven’t yet, click here, read my blog, and post accordingly. To earn one extra entry towards the Skylander contest, all you have to do is subscribe to my blog. On the right side of the screen scroll down, enter your email, and that’s all there is to it. I will be tallying entries, and at the end of the week, the winner will be selected and announced, and we will tell you who the rare Skylander is! Spread the word, and keep up the great comments!

– Caleb Stiles

  1. What a terrific contest Caleb! Thanks for a chance to win this skylander ^_~ So far the ones I have, had been a treasure hunt to find …So it’s nice to have the opportunity to get one just by enjoying your blog! Thanks again, and have a splenderific day!

    • A.R.
    • February 28th, 2012

    Would be great to win something at last. I don’t win anything usually xD! I subscribed, great that U R covering my other fave game aswell: pokemon!! I’m 20 but I love to play ‘childish’ games!!

    • Cameron Aron
    • February 28th, 2012

    Same here, I follow you deep sea baby, I follow you (Lykke Li – I follow Rivers) wink wink

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

